Bible header

Leadership Bios

  • Kurt Buchholz

    Kurt Buchholz

    President & CEO

  • Jay DeBeir

    Rev. Jay DeBeir

    Vice President, Mission Strategy and Operations

  • Rev. Gregory P. Seltz

    Rev. Dr. Gregory Seltz

    Speaker of The Lutheran Hour® radio program

  • Rev. Kenneth R. Klaus

    Rev. Dr. Kenneth R. Klaus

    Speaker Emeritus of
    The Lutheran Hour® radio program

  • Larry Pritchett

    Larry Pritchett

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Douglas L Rutt

    Dr. Douglas L. Rutt

    Director - International Ministries

  • Jeff Craig-Meyer

    Jeff Craig-Meyer

    Director - Constituent Services

  • Andrew Fitzgerald

    Andrew Fitzgerald

    Director - Digital Ministries & Creative Services

Change Their World. Change Yours. This changes everything.

Your browser is out-of-date!

You may need to update your browser to view correctly.
Your current browser is no longer considered secure, and it is recommended that you upgrade. If you are running Windows XP or Vista, you may consider downloading Firefox or Opera for continued support. For questions, email us at lh_min@lhm.orgUpdate my browser now