Visit LHM.ORG    | Call Us : +1 800 876-9880 (M-F 8am-5pm CST)


Our Volunteers

National Leadership Council and Regional Teams

  • Jim and Vickie Dankenbring

    Jim and Vickie Dankenbring

    SENT Co-Chairs

  • Gene and Claire Partlow

    Gene and Claire Partlow

    Co-Chairs, Atlantic Coast Regional Leadership Team

  • Jack and Lynn Kidwell

    Jack and Lynn Kidwell

    Co-Chairs, Great Lakes Regional Leadership Team

  • Lloyd and Ruth Probasco

    Lloyd and Ruth Probasco

    Co-Chairs, Heartland Regional Leadership Team

  • Doug and Sara Werth

    Doug and Sara Werth

    Co-Chairs, Lone Star Regional Leadership Team

  • Lee and Mary Louise Kucker

    Lee and Mary Louise Kucker

    Co-Chairs, Pacific Coast Regional Leadership Team

  • Larry and Linda Wilford

    Larry and Linda Wilford

    Co-Chairs, Upper Midwest Regional Leadership Team

  • Kermit and Karen Starnes

    Kermit and Karen Starnes

    Co-Chairs, Gateway Regional Leadership Team

  • Bob and Ruth Ann Rauscher

    Bob and Ruth Ann Rauscher


  • Fred and Jane Wittlinger

    Fred and Jane Wittlinger


  • Rev. Ingo and Daria Dutzmann

    Rev. Ingo and Daria Dutzmann


Your browser is out-of-date!

You may need to update your browser to view correctly.
Your current browser is no longer considered secure, and it is recommended that you upgrade. If you are running Windows XP or Vista, you may consider downloading Firefox or Opera for continued support. For questions, email us at lh_min@lhm.orgUpdate my browser now