Call Us : +1 800 876-9880 (M-F 8am-5pm CST)

Bible header

Lenten Devotions

Listen Online

Download all Lent 2017 MP3 files (105mb .zip)



Listen to "From the Cradle to the Empty Grave" Devotions in MP3

To listen to the lent devotions, please click on a date below to download the audio file.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 :: Where Can He Be?

Thursday, March 2, 2017 :: Flee The Coming Wrath

Friday, March 3, 2017 :: Is This The Messiah?

Saturday, March 4, 2017 :: A New Beginning

Sunday, March 5, 2017 :: How Dare He?

Monday, March 6, 2017 :: The Battle

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 :: The First Rejection

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 :: Confronting A Demon

Thursday, March 9, 2017 :: Is It Unlawful To Do Good?

Friday, March 10, 2017 :: Shattering Illusions

Saturday, March 11, 2017 :: Shining In Glory

Sunday, March 12, 2017 :: Growing Urgency

Monday, March 13, 2017 :: I'm Not Washing

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 :: Peace At All Costs?

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 :: Pilate's First Appearance

Thursday, March 16, 2017 :: Herod's Death Threat

Friday, March 17, 2017 :: Holding Nothing Back

Saturday, March 18, 2017 :: A Lone Voice

Sunday, March 19, 2017 :: Where's My Host?

Monday, March 20, 2017 :: Not Yet-But Soon

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 :: The King Enters

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 :: Tears For The Holy City

Thursday, March 23, 2017 :: Time To Clean House

Friday, March 24, 2017 :: Who Gave You The Right?

Saturday, March 25, 2017 :: A Thinly Veiled Parable

Sunday, March 26, 2017 :: Another Trap

Monday, March 27, 2017 :: Doubts About The Resurrection

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 :: Jesus Has A Question Of His Own

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 :: Beware

Thursday, March 30, 2017 :: The Traitor

Friday, March 31, 2017 :: A New Memorial

Saturday, April 1, 2017 :: The Betrayer

Sunday, April 2, 2017 :: A Crumbling Rock

Monday, April 3, 2017 :: Facing The Cup

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 :: Betrayed With A Kiss

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 :: A Blow For Liberty

Thursday, April 6, 2017 :: The Rock Crumbles

Friday, April 7, 2017 :: Before The Jewish Court

Saturday, April 8, 2017 :: Pontius Pilate

Sunday, April 9, 2017 :: Change Of Venue

Monday, April 10, 2017 :: Back To Pilate

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 :: Weep For Yourselves

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 :: Father, Forgive Them

Thursday, April 13, 2017 :: Remember Me

Friday, April 14, 2017 :: A Miraculous Death

Saturday, April 15, 2017 :: Burial Arrangements

Sunday, April 16, 2017 :: An Early Morning Surprise

Monday, April 17, 2017 :: A Sunday Walk

Change Their World. Change Yours. This changes everything.

Your browser is out-of-date!

You may need to update your browser to view LHM.org correctly.
Your current browser is no longer considered secure, and it is recommended that you upgrade. If you are running Windows XP or Vista, you may consider downloading Firefox or Opera for continued support. For questions, email us at lh_min@lhm.orgUpdate my browser now

×