Bible header

Lenten Devotions

Listen Online

You're early! Audio devotions will be available February 10th!

Download all Lent 2016 MP3 files (103.9mb .zip)



Listen to "Love’s Greatest Sacrifice " Devotions in MP3

To listen to the lent devotions, please click on a date below to download the audio file.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 :: A NEW PASSOVER

Thursday, February 11, 2016 :: HARD BUT LOVING WORDS

Friday, February 12, 2016 :: FULLY AWARE

Saturday, February 13, 2016 :: WAITING FOR THE PERFECT MOMENT

Sunday, February 14, 2016 :: A PIVOTAL DAY

Monday, February 15, 2016 :: NO DETAIL TOO SMALL

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 :: BORROWED THINGS

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 :: CRYPTIC INSTRUCTIONS

Thursday, February 18, 2016 :: TREASURING TIME TOGETHER

Friday, February 19, 2016 :: FULFILLING THE PASSOVER

Saturday, February 20, 2016 :: GIVING US HIS VERY SELF

Sunday, February 21, 2016 :: MAKING IT PERSONAL

Monday, February 22, 2016 :: REACHING OUT TO A HARDENED HEART

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 :: TURNING THE TABLES

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 :: THE SERVING KING

Thursday, February 25, 2016 :: TRUE GREATNESS

Friday, February 26, 2016 :: A GLORIOUS PROMISE

Saturday, February 27, 2016 :: POWERFUL PRAYER

Sunday, February 28, 2016 :: A SURE PREDICTION

Monday, February 29, 2016 :: THE WORLD IS CHANGING

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 :: PREPARE YOURSELVES BY PRAYER

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 :: CRYING OUT

Thursday, March 3, 2016 :: POURED OUT IN PRAYER

Friday, March 4, 2016 :: LAST-MINUTE ENCOURAGEMENT

Saturday, March 5, 2016 :: CONFRONTING HYPOCRISY WITH LOVE

Sunday, March 6, 2016 :: THE PEACEMAKER

Monday, March 7, 2016 :: ADDRESSING HIS ENEMIES

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 :: INTO HARM'S WAY

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 :: A POWERFUL GLANCE

Thursday, March 10, 2016 :: BEARING THE PUNISHMENT WE DESERVE

Friday, March 11, 2016 :: REACHING THOSE WHO REFUSE TO LISTEN

Saturday, March 12, 2016 :: REACHING OUT TO A ROMAN GOVERNOR

Sunday, March 13, 2016 :: CHANGE OF VENUE

Monday, March 14, 2016 :: AN AUDIENCE WITH GOD’S SON

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 :: SILENCE THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 :: BRINGING ENEMIES TOGETHER

Thursday, March 17, 2016 :: HE DOESN’T DESERVE DEATH

Friday, March 18, 2016 :: THEIR VOICES PREVAILED

Saturday, March 19, 2016 :: TAKING THE RESPONSIBILITY FOR US

Sunday, March 20, 2016 :: COMFORTING HIS MOURNERS

Monday, March 21, 2016 :: A PLEA FOR FORGIVENESS

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 :: SAVING OTHERS, NOT HIMSELF

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 :: THE TRUE KING

Thursday, March 24, 2016 :: REMEMBER ME

Friday, March 25, 2016 :: FINISHED

Saturday, March 26, 2016 :: THE FATHER’S TENDER CARE

Sunday, March 27, 2016 :: OPENING THE SCRIPTURES

Monday, March 28, 2016 :: PREPARING HIS WITNESSES

Change Their World. Change Yours. This changes everything.

Your browser is out-of-date!

You may need to update your browser to view LHM.org correctly.
Your current browser is no longer considered secure, and it is recommended that you upgrade. If you are running Windows XP or Vista, you may consider downloading Firefox or Opera for continued support. For questions, email us at lh_min@lhm.orgUpdate my browser now

×